skip to Main Content
info@mgsoc.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Lucy Propst

President
scubalucia@yahoo.com
(586) 484-1519

Laura Miehls

1st Vice-President
laura.miehls@gmail.com
(248) 961-1013

Angela Sheperd

Treasurer
alsheperd@aol.com
(248) 249-1542

Julie Fromm

Secretary
jfromm@comcast.net
(248) 320-6497

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

2020 Educational Conference

Betty Peters
betty@peters-inc.com
(248) 930-4062

 

Bowers Farm

Sally Bolle – Wednesdays
sallybolle@comcast.net
(248) 909-8668

Beth Brown – Saturdays
babrown25@hotmail.com
(248) 681-8512

Corresponding Secretary

Cecily Roney
nroneycecilya1@gmail.com
(248) 459-9216

Treasurer

Angela Sheperd
alsheperd@aol.com
(248) 249-1542

Door Prize & Raffle

Janie Grissom
janie.grissom59@gmail.com
(248) 887-6096

Hospitality

Kathy Sobanski
sobanskk@yahoo.com
(248) 703-3801

Membership/Elections

Julie Bird
jabird218@comcast.net
(214) 686-3334

Fundraising

Denise Brown
deniseraeb@gmail.com
(248) 693-9177

VMS Ambassadors

Amanda Koran
chase8219@gmail.com
(231) 578-6027

Becky Irey
beckyirey@gmail.com
(248) 563-3341

Trips & Tours

Sue Williams
swillabee@hotmail.com
(248) 770-0524

Communication/ Marketing

Sally Bolle
sallybolle@comcast.net
(248) 909-8668

Oakland Conservation District (seedling sales)
248-673-4496

Michigan Master Gardener
MSU Extension, Oakland County Office

MSU Extension Lawn & Garden HOTLINE: 248-858-0902

MGSOC members are participants in the MSU Extension Master Gardener Volunteer Program in Oakland County.

If you have questions about the Extension Master Gardener Program in Oakland County or are interested in becoming a volunteer, please contact the office of MSU Extension – Oakland County  http://www.oakgov.com/msu.

For information on MSU Extension Master Gardener (EMG) program and classes, please visit this website:
https://www.canr.msu.edu/master_gardener_volunteer_program/